;

Mobile Offices

Please come down to meet me in person at one of my shopping centre stalls around Murrumbidgee.

COOLEMAN COURT

Saturday 9 September 9:30am – 11:00am
Wednesday 27 September 11:30am – 1:00pm
Saturday 18 November 9:30am – 11:00am

CURTIN SHOPS

Saturday 2 September 9:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday 4 October 11:30am – 1:00pm
Friday 8 of December 4:30pm – 6:00pm

GARRAN SHOPS

Friday 22 September 11:30am - 1:00pm

HUGHES SHOPS

Thursday 14 December 11:30am - 1:00pm

KAMBAH VILLAGE

Friday 22 September 4:00pm – 5:30pm
Saturday 16 December 9:30am – 11:00am

MAWSON SOUTHLANDS

Saturday 7 October 9:30am -11:00am

Friday 27 October 4:30pm – 6:00pm

Friday 1 December 4:30pm – 6:00pm

WODEN SQUARE

Thursday 19 October 11:30am – 1:00pm