;

Mobile Offices

Please come down to meet me in person at one of my shopping centre stalls around Murrumbidgee.

COOLEMAN COURT

Wednesday 28 February 11:30am - 1:00pm

Saturday 17 March 9:30am - 11:00am

Friday 27 ApriL 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Thursday 24 May 11:30am - 1:00pm

Saturday 2 June 9:30am - 11:00am

CURTIN SHOPS

Friday 2 March 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Saturday 21 April 9:30am - 11:00am

Friday 25 May 4:30pm - 6:00pm

GARRAN SHOPS

Saturday 24 March 9:30am - 11:00am

Saturday 5 May 9:30am - 11:00am

Saturday 16 June 9:30am - 11:00am

HUGHES SHOPS

Tuesday 6 March 11:30am - 1:00pm

Monday 26 March 11:30am - 1:00pm

Saturday 12 May 9:30am - 11:00am

KAMBAH VILLAGE

Saturday 7 April 9:30am - 11:00am

Friday 11 May 4:30pm - 6:00pm

MAWSON SOUTHLANDS

Saturday 24 February 9:30am - 11:00am

Wednesday 28 March 11:30am - 1:00pm

Friday 13 April 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Saturday 19 May 9:30am - 11:00am

Friday 22 June 4:30pm - 6:00pm